APC Forum

Introductions

Mumbles

• 1 month later...
Hi, this forum is great! I am a student working on a sculpture degree in Ohio... pyro has always been a bit of a hobby of mine, so its great to find such a big online community with so much great information!!

• 3 weeks later...
Well after blasting away with posts in other APC forum categories, :blush: I suppose I better introduce myself. My name is Robert, or Bob and screen name is Bobosan. As mentioned in another post, I found interest in this hobby while researching ways to reload 25mm Czech flare cartridges. I have built my own ball mill that is adaptable to a variety of drum sizes and constructed a milling bunker to house it. Have also constructed a star roller, BP burn speed chronograph and currently constructing an automatic black match machine. I'm a tinkerer so these projects will sometimes interest me more than actually messing with the chems. The chems are acquired to test the machines. Yeah, right! LOL ....and as you can see, I'm long winded. -_- Hello to all!!!!

It is alot of fun making the tools needed. Welcome.

Hallo every one. my name is Klas and I am from Sweden I have always been in to pyro, and building my own in a few years now. New year is coming up ,its going to be laud and colorful. Great forum this, have learnt a lot. Thank you guys.