APC Forum

Pyro Shirts

NightHawkInLight

I plan on designing a few pyro related shirts over the next little while. I'll be posting designs here as I make them to get some feedback before they go to the printers.

Here's the first one I just started playing with:

post-1652-0-60423100-1297980475_thumb.png

I don't plan on every design having my username on it, but one or two anyway. Is there anything you all would like to have on a shirt for your pyro shoots? I'm thinking quite a number of designs on a light color for that hot sun when you're out burying guns.

Maybe something funny. Ive seen shirts with warmings like "Shoots flaming balls" and stuff like that. Also, how about a shirt that just says 75:15:10

At the same time, light colored shirts get very dirty from the grime that goes along with a full day of pyro. I still personally prefer black despite the heat, but red or day-glo green are always nice too.

At the same time, light colored shirts get very dirty from the grime that goes along with a full day of pyro. I still personally prefer black despite the heat, but red or day-glo green are always nice too.

You should see my BBQ team shirts. Oh My. :lol:

Maybe something funny. Ive seen shirts with warmings like "Shoots flaming balls" and stuff like that. Also, how about a shirt that just says 75:15:10

That's understated and cool.

I hear evil clown faces are really cool also. So put lots of scary clown faces on it, too. :D

I like it. How's This:

post-1652-0-63514800-1298003922_thumb.png

And how about:

post-1652-0-75889400-1298003951_thumb.png

NHIL i like all of them but. i really like the 75:15:10 and the canister shell.

I imagine the perfect pyro shirt for me would be a drawn frame with lots of small pyro pics, describing everything we do - making shells, components, displaying fireworks, preparing the area, taking safety precautions, etc. It would be very nice.