Important Announcement!

Guest or regular Member, and can't post? You need to read the FAQ to see how:
http://www.amateurpyro.com/forums/topic/2209-faq/
Thank you!

Photo
- - - - -

How to make colored firework stars, then make a ball shell or a cylinder shell with stars we made

• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1 Raggytosh97

Raggytosh97

Smelt the smoke

• Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 26 November 2012 - 03:52 PM

Hi,

I was wondering if anyone can help me with a tutorial of how to many any color stars just any colored stars does not matter what color with a good demonstration on how to make them, i have been looking over youtube and on the internet i just could not find a tutorial. Also the next thing will be how to make the ball shell or a cylinder shell with stars we made. i am a newbie in this so i really need help.

I would probably be wanting to make a 3' to 6" shell.

All i need is someone to give me a tutorial in

*making coloured firework stars

also

* then making a ball shell or a cylinder shell with the coloured firework stars that we made.

if anyone can get back to me ASAP that would be great!!

Thanks

#2 ivars21

ivars21

Pyromaniac

• PipPipPip
  • 110 posts

Posted 26 November 2012 - 03:56 PM

http://www.skylighte...ubber-Stars.asp

Did you really google for it?

#3 Raggytosh97

Raggytosh97

Smelt the smoke

• Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 26 November 2012 - 03:57 PM

thanks, but still dont understand

Edited by Raggytosh97, 27 November 2012 - 10:54 AM.

#4 spitfire

spitfire

Pyrotechnician

• PipPipPipPip
  • 210 posts
  • Interests:everything that goes against the grain

Posted 26 November 2012 - 04:12 PM

No offence, but i don't think you will be spoon-fed here... Knowledge doesn't come with a how too manual. Search, read, filter junk, collect, and succeed. There is no easy, fast and cheap way when making fireworks.
Churchill, you're drunk.... Yes, Mary, and you are ugly. But i'm sober tomorrow.

#5 dagabu

dagabu

Grandmaster