APC Forum

What are you doing for the 4th? (2010)

Skycastlefish

What kind of projects are you guys working on for the 4th? I'm keeping it simple. A few fountains, cremoras, and maybe a wheel.

I have ten 2" round shells, some 2" canister shells, a few star mines, and a couple of fountains. I've been interested in pyro for a while, but this is my first time really preparing for the fourth to any great extent, so I'm pretty excited!

Mmmhhhmm, this is the thread I was waiting for. =]

Lets see, two silver rockets, four easter egg shells, two three inch balls(one TT+Al, one with two rings of TT=Al and four kaleidoscope style pistils) , one two break 2.5" canister{zinc & glitter}, and a blue steel fountain or two

and two three inch triple break shells, first one being:

Break-1 TT to Red and Blue, Break-2 Silver Farfalles with red Flying Fish, Break-3 two timed report rings

The second:

Break-1 Zinc and Glitter, Break-2 Two rings of 7 Red & 7 blue mini-shells, Break-3 12 Brocade crossettes with silver ring.

Then there is a small finale made of 11 2" brocade can shells, 5 3" brocade mines and a salute.

blush.gif

Then there is a small finale made of 11 2" brocade can shells, 5 3" brocade mines and a salute.

blush.gif

Nice. Fire them all at once - you know you want to :rolleyes:

Stay green folks!

Some 4 oz end burners, stingers, few 1 lb core burners, and a couple of volleys from assorted cannons fired across the bow of Greg the Accountants lawn. Yarrrrrrr

My display was cancelled do to a death on my wife's side of the family. Was looking forward to firing my shells. What do I do with these fireworks now? Legally I can shoot only twice a year, May 24 and July 1st. This is what's sitting in my garage now.

16 3" round aerial shells

8 6" round aerial shells

8 2" starmine's

4 purple wheel driver

4 ferro titanium wheel driver

2 glitter fountain's

What do I do with these fireworks now? Legally I can shoot only twice a year, May 24 and July 1st.