APC Forum

bp rockets

allrocketspsl

No, the one I just posted in the video had a nozzle. 1Lb Nozzle with 550g of payload with a 3 second break.

I made two more one with a nozzle and one without so we can see the difference side by side.

what video i dont see one mate

• Replies 205
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• allrocketspsl

• dagabu

• Thunderr1

• guntoteninfadel

The video on the previous page.

da,yeah your motors are right on mate what kind of headers are you going to use,Im having trouble deciding as I have some new ideas I have been working on,tomorrow a can shell with hopefully two rings,will see,lol

da,yeah your motors are right on mate what kind of headers are you going to use,Im having trouble deciding as I have some new ideas I have been working on,tomorrow a can shell with hopefully two rings,will see,lol

I couldn't tell you until the break! It might be something else depending on how good my work is! I am new to making pyro so I got one chance at this.

I couldn't tell you until the break! It might be something else depending on how good my work is! I am new to making pyro so I got one chance at this.

no three chances mate,I wouldnt worry to much from what I have seen if your new to this then you should be a master quite soon,great work!

I closed the two stage competition today, HillBilly and Wonderboy, please email me.

Lets all get together and make these three rockets to make this challenge work! I will be working on mine this week with hopes that I will be able to launch them this weekend.

-dag

Yes, lets build some rockets! I also cant wait to see some rocket videos come in for the competition. I will post mine as soon as they are shot. Edited by Thunderr1

Yes, lets build some rockets! I also cant wait to see some rocket videos come in for the competition. I will post mine as soon as they are shot.